Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates

We will let you know about the school’s plans for In-Service Training (INSET) days as promptly as possible. Schools are permitted five INSET days per year.

Autumn Term 2020

First day: Monday 7th September 2020

Half term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

INSET: (school closed to pupils)  Wednesday 2nd September, Thursday 3rd September and Friday 4th September 

Last day: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

First day: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Monday 4th January 

Last day: Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

First day:  Tuesday 20th April 2021

Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Monday 19th April 

Last day: Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

First day: Monday 6th September 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Wednesday 1 September, Thursday 2 September, Friday 3 September 2021

Last day: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

First day: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Tuesday 4th January 2022

Last day: Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

First day: Wednesday 20th April 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Tuesday 19th April 2022

Last day: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Please visit the Merton pages for more information on term dates:

Web iconhttp://www.merton.gov.uk/learning/schools/schoolterm.htm